CCC Group Management


According to the Company's Statute, the Management Board of CCC SA consists of one to seven members appointed and dismissed by the Supervisory Board for a joint three-year term of office. The Management Board is composed of: President of the Management Board and two Vice-Presidents of the Management Board.

Management Board & Executive Team

Dariusz Miłek - CEO



Supervisory Board

Division of obligations of the Members of the Management Board:

Supervisory Board

The Management Board

Dariusz Miłek - President of the Management Board

  • Management Board work Supervision
  • Finances and accounting
  • Retail
  • B2B
  • HR
  • Management Board Office (Audit, OSH)
  • Subsidiary Supervision
  • Investments
  • Investor Relations, Corporate Communications, ESG
  • Expansion Supervision
  • Project Management

Karol Półtorak -
Vice-president of the Management Board

  • Strategy
  • E-commerce
  • CRM
  • Marketing
  • Legal Department
  • Digitalisation, technology, cyber security

Igor Matus -
Vice-president of the Management Board

  • Retail logistics
  • Offprice logistics
  • E-commerce logistics
  • Responsibility for the supply chain of the entire Group

Let's stay in touch

Sign up to receive email updates with the latest CCC Group news

Subscribe to the newsletter